Lakeside Arts
Part of University of Nottingham
Lakeside Arts

What's on

Calendar icon

Highlights

Arctic Ice Music 20:20
Music

Arctic Ice Music 20:20

Wednesday 11 November
Djanogly Theatre

Terje Isungset pioneering ice instruments and Scandinavia's best jazz musicians will bring extraordinary, beautiful and ethereal sounds. 

Read More Book tickets
The Elves and the Shoemaker
Children & Families

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Thursday 10 December - Wednesday 30 December
Djanogly Theatre

One night, two tiny green visitors climb into Sam’s kitchen. Sam is about to get a very big surprise...

 

Read More Book tickets

Lakeside's DH Lawrence Pavilion

POSTPONEMENT OF LAKESIDE'S PROGRAMME AND BUILDING CLOSURES

All events postponed until the end of June.

What's on: From today

Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us Loading...

Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us

Thursday 16 April - Friday 17 April
Djanogly Theatre

50 Things About Us is a show about songs, gongs, loot, tradition, wigs, nicking, statues, art and identity. 

Macbeth Loading...

Macbeth

Tuesday 05 May - Saturday 09 May
Djanogly Theatre

By the pricking of my thumbs, something wicked this way comes…

The Days Loading...

The Days

Monday 11 May - Tuesday 12 May
Djanogly Theatre

The Days engenders a world of ever-shifting negotiations, complex feelings and comic disconnection.

Crimes, Camera, Action Loading...

Crimes, Camera, Action

Tuesday 19 May
Djanogly Theatre

When a screen starlet is stabbed on set, it sets in motion a fast-paced and hilarious chain of events.

The Comedy of Errors Loading...

The Comedy of Errors

Saturday 18 July
Highfields Park

A servant and master from far off Syracuse arrive in Ephesus in search of their long-lost twin brothers.

Live DJ and Freestyle Performances Loading...

Live DJ and Freestyle Performances

Monday 31 August
Highfields Park

Share in the cyphers, take in the culture and witness performances in a free outdoor event.

Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us Loading...

Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us

Thursday 28 January - Friday 29 January
Djanogly Theatre

50 Things About Us is a show about songs, gongs, loot, tradition, wigs, nicking, statues, art and identity. 



Lakeside's DH Lawrence Pavilion

POSTPONEMENT OF LAKESIDE'S PROGRAMME AND BUILDING CLOSURES

All events postponed until the end of June.