Lakeside Arts
Part of University of Nottingham
Lakeside Arts

Who's Who

Find out who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff, internships and traineeships, in the list below.

Position Name Email
Director Shona Powell
Head of Business & Development James Parkinson
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking
Arts Administrator Lucy Theobald
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Tim Rushby
Marketing & Communications Manager Mária Konyelicska
Marketing & Digital Assistant Beatrice Lowry
Box Office Manager Ian Perry
Box Office Assistants

Katrina Sansone
Charlotte Thompson
Kate Webborn
Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker
Visual Arts Manager Tracey Isgar
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill
Museum Administrator Michelle Johnson
Museum Associate Mark Laurie
Learning Officer (Drama) Rachel Feneley
Learning Assistant Louise Kay
Front of House Manager Nathan Miller
Arts & Heritage Duty Manager Matilda Beale
Arts & Heritage Duty Manager Suzanne Griffiths
Arts & Heritage Duty Manager Angelo Murphy
Technical Manager Richard Statham
Technician Chris Flux
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark
Associate Artists

Shamila Chady
Jane Stockley
Annabelle Terry
Sian Watson-Taylor
Elaine Winter

Gallery Art Group

Rosny Hayward
Jane Stockley

Lakeside Youth Theatres

Loreto Murray
Orla O'Connor

Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser