Lakeside Arts
Part of University of Nottingham
Lakeside Arts

Who's Who

If you would like to speak to a member of our Box Office team, please contact: 0115 846 7777
For queries relating to our exhibitions and shop, please contact our Gallery Desk at: 0115 95 13192
All queries relating to our Cafés, please contact Andrew Clarke at: 0115 84 67179 

Please find more detailed information about who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff in the list below.

Position Name Email
CEO Ben Howarth ben.howarth@nottingham.ac.uk
Deputy CEO James Parkinson james.parkinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking catherine.hocking@nottingham.ac.uk
     
 
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Tim Rushby timothy.rushby@nottingham.ac.uk
Marketing & Communications Manager (On Maternity Leave) Mária Konyelicska maria.konyelicska@nottingham.ac.uk
Marketing & Communications Manager (Maternity Cover) Phoebe Raine phoebe.raine@nottingham.ac.uk
Marketing Assistant Becky Owen becky.owen@nottingham.ac.uk
Box Office Manager Ian Perry ian.perry@nottingham.ac.uk
Duty Manager (Sales)

Hermione Marshall

lakeside-box-office@nottingham.ac.uk  
Duty Manager (Sales) Anna Loveluck lakeside-box-office@nottingham.ac.uk  
Duty Manager (Sales)  Kate Webborn lakeside-box-office@nottingham.ac.uk  
For all generic box office enquiries    lakeside-box-office@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker neil.walker@nottingham.ac.uk
Finance & Administration Manager Tracey Isgar tracey.isgar@nottingham.ac.uk
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale lesley.beale@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Learning Manager Rachel Feneley rachel.feneley@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Front of House Manager Nathan Miller nathan.miller@nottingham.ac.uk
Front of House Duty Manager Suzanne Griffiths suzanne.griffiths@nottingham.ac.uk
Arts & Heritage Duty Manager Angelo Murphy angelo.murphy@nottingham.ac.uk
Duty Manager - Operations Priya Chopra priya.chopra@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Technical Manager Richard Statham richard.statham@nottingham.ac.uk
Technician Chris Flux christopher.flux@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark universityofnottingham@baxterstorey.com
 
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill clare.pickersgill@nottingham.ac.uk
Museum Administrator Michelle Johnson michelle.johnson@nottingham.ac.uk
Museum Associate Mark Laurie mark.laurie@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Associate Artists

Shamila Chady
Jane Stockley
Annabelle Terry
Sian Watson-Taylor
Elaine Winter

 
Gallery Art Group

Rosny Hayward
Jane Stockley

 
 
Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser