Lakeside Arts
Part of University of Nottingham
Lakeside Arts

Who's Who

If you would like to speak to a member of our Box Office team, please contact: 0115 846 7777
For queries relating to our exhibitions and shop, please contact our Gallery Desk at: 0115 95 13192
All queries relating to our Cafés, please contact Andrew Clarke at: 0115 84 67179 

Please find more detailed information about who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff, internships and traineeships, in the list below.

Position Name Email
Director Shona Powell shona.powell@nottingham.ac.uk
Head of Business & Development James Parkinson james.parkinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking catherine.hocking@nottingham.ac.uk
Arts Administrator Florence Avis florence.avis@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Tim Rushby timothy.rushby@nottingham.ac.uk
Marketing & Communications Manager Mária Konyelicska maria.konyelicska@nottingham.ac.uk
Marketing & Digital Assistant Beatrice Lowry beatrice.lowry@nottingham.ac.uk
Marketing Assistant Emily Bicknell emily.bicknell@nottingham.ac.uk
Creative Pathways Graduate Intern Alice Walker alice.walker@nottingham.ac.uk
Box Office Manager Ian Perry ian.perry@nottingham.ac.uk
Box Office Assistants

Katrina Sansone
Charlotte Thompson
Kate Webborn

lakeside-box-office@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker neil.walker@nottingham.ac.uk
Visual Arts Manager Tracey Isgar tracey.isgar@nottingham.ac.uk
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale lesley.beale@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill clare.pickersgill@nottingham.ac.uk
Museum Administrator Michelle Johnson michelle.johnson@nottingham.ac.uk
Museum Associate Mark Laurie mark.laurie@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Learning Officer (Drama) Rachel Feneley rachel.feneley@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Front of House Manager Nathan Miller nathan.miller@nottingham.ac.uk
Arts & Heritage Duty Manager Matilda Beale matilda.beale@nottingham.ac.uk
Arts & Heritage Duty Manager Suzanne Griffiths suzanne.griffiths@nottingham.ac.uk
Arts & Heritage Duty Manager Angelo Murphy angelo.murphy@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Technical Manager Richard Statham richard.statham@nottingham.ac.uk
Technician Chris Flux christopher.flux@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark universityofnottingham@baxterstorey.com
 
Associate Artists

Shamila Chady
Jane Stockley
Annabelle Terry
Sian Watson-Taylor
Elaine Winter

 
Gallery Art Group

Rosny Hayward
Jane Stockley

 
Lakeside Youth Theatres

Loreto Murray
Orla O'Connor

 
 
Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser