Nottingham Lakeside Arts team

Find out who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff, internships and traineeships, in the list below.

 

Position Name Email
Director Shona Powell shona.powell@nottingham.ac.uk
Head of Business & Development James Parkinson james.parkinson@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Tim Rushby timothy.rushby@nottingham.ac.uk
Marketing & Communications Manager Mária Konyelicska maria.konyelicska@nottingham.ac.uk
Interim Marketing & Digital Assistant Laura Wolczyk laura.wolczyk@nottingham.ac.uk
Box Office Manager Ian Perry ian.perry@nottingham.ac.uk  
Box Office Assistants Chloe Langlois
  Olwen Davies
Maria Terry
Katrina Sansone
Carrie Teodorescu
Charlotte Thompson
   
Kate Webborn
 
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking catherine.hocking@nottingham.ac.uk  
Arts Administrator Lucy Theobald lucy.theobald@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker neil.walker@nottingham.ac.uk  
Visual Arts Manager Tracey Isgar tracey.isgar@nottingham.ac.uk  
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale lesley.beale@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill clare.pickersgill@nottingham.ac.uk  
Museum Administrator  Michelle Johnson michelle.johnson@nottingham.ac.uk  
Museum Associate Mark Laurie mark.laurie@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Learning Officer Rachel Feneley rachel.feneley@nottingham.ac.uk  
Learning Assistant Louise Kay louise.kay@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Front of House Manager Nathan Miller nathan.miller@nottingham.ac.uk  
Arts & Heritage Duty Managers
Angelo Murphy angelo.murphy@nottingham.ac.uk
  Suzanne Griffiths suzanne.griffiths@nottingham.ac.uk
  Suzanne van der Lingen brzsnv@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Technical Manager Richard Statham richard.statham@nottingham.ac.uk  
Technician Chris Flux christopher.flux@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Creative Pathway Intern:    
Arts Marketing Lucy Robinson lucy.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark lakeside@caterlinkmail.co.uk
 
Associate Artists

Shamila Chady
Sian Watson-Taylor
Elaine Winter
Jane Stockley

 
Gallery Art Group

Jane Stockley
Rosny Hayward

 
Lakeside Youth Theatres

Orla O'Connor
Olwen Davies
Rob Thorp
Loreto Murray

 
 
Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser  
Theatre Director (projects) Martin Berry