Nottingham Lakeside Arts team

Find out who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff, internships and traineeships, in the list below.

 

Position Name Email
Director Shona Powell shona.powell@nottingham.ac.uk  
Head of Business & Development James Parkinson james.parkinson@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Tim Rushby timothy.rushby@nottingham.ac.uk  
Marketing & Communications Manager Vacant  
Marketing & Digital Assistant Olivia Robinson olivia.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk  
Box Office Manager Ian Perry ian.perry@nottingham.ac.uk  
Box Office Assistants Chloe Langlois
  Olwen Davies
Charlotte Thompson
   
Kate Webborn
 
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking catherine.hocking@nottingham.ac.uk  
Music Assistant (temporary) Owen Jones owen.jones@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker neil.walker@nottingham.ac.uk  
Visual Arts Manager Tracey Isgar tracey.isgar@nottingham.ac.uk  
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale lesley.beale@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill clare.pickersgill@nottingham.ac.uk  
Museum Administrator  Michelle Johnson michelle.johnson@nottingham.ac.uk  
Collections Access Officer Diane Wren (Freelance) diane.wren@nottingham.ac.uk  
Museum Creative Learning Officer Eleanor Ball eleanor.ball@nottingham.ac.uk  
Collections Development Manager Mark Laurie (Freelance) mark.laurie@nottingham.ac.uk  
Artist in Residence Katrin Moye Visit her page
 
Learning Officer (Drama) Rachel Feneley rachel.feneley@nottingham.ac.uk  
Learning Officer (Galleries) Ruth Lewis-Jones ruth.lewis-jones@nottingham.ac.uk  
Learning Assistant Jodie Clifford jodie.clifford@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Front of House Manager Nathan Miller nathan.miller@nottingham.ac.uk  
Arts & Heritage Duty Managers
Lucy Wooler lucy.wooler@nottingham.ac.uk  
  Suzanne Griffiths suzanne.griffiths@nottingham.ac.uk
  Suzanne van der Lingen brzsnv@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk  
  Angelo Murphy angelo.murphy@nottingham.ac.uk  
  Liz Hay Lewis liz.lewis@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Technical Manager Richard Statham richard.statham@nottingham.ac.uk  
Technician Chris Flux christopher.flux@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Internships:    
Arts Administration Niamh Caines niamh.caines@nottingham.ac.uk  
Development & Marketing Amy Gowen amy.gowen@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark lakeside@caterlinkmail.co.uk  
 
Artist Associates:    
Gallery Art Group

Jane Stockley (Freelance)

Rosny Hayward

 
Lakeside Youth Theatres

Nikki Disney
Rebecca Hooper
Bhavik Parmar
Louise White

 
 
Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser  
Theatre Director (projects) Martin Berry