Nottingham Lakeside Arts team

Find out who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff, internships and traineeships, in the list below.


Position Name Email
Director Shona Powell  
Head of Business & Development James Parkinson  
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Tim Rushby  
Marketing & Communications Manager Mária Konyelicska
Marketing & Digital Assistant Olivia Robinson  
Box Office Manager Ian Perry  
Box Office Assistants Chloe Langlois
  Olwen Davies
Lucy Wooler
Maria Terry
Katrina Sansone
Carrie Teodoescu
Charlotte Thompson
Kate Webborn
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking  
Music Assistant Owen Jones  
Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker  
Visual Arts Manager Tracey Isgar  
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale  
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill  
Museum Administrator  Michelle Johnson  
Museum Associate Mark Laurie  
Learning Officer (Drama) Rachel Feneley  
Learning Officer (Galleries) Ruth Lewis-Jones  
Learning Assistant Louise Kay
Front of House Manager Nathan Miller  
Arts & Heritage Duty Managers
Lucy Wooler  
  Suzanne Griffiths
  Suzanne van der Lingen  
  Angelo Murphy  
Technical Manager Richard Statham  
Technician Chris Flux  
Arts Administration

Niamh Caines  
  Laura Wolczyk
Arts Marketing Alice Avis 
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark  
Artist Associates:    
Gallery Art Group

Jane Stockley
Rosny Hayward

Lakeside Youth Theatres

Ben Anderson
Olwen Davies
Michael Woodhall
Loretto Murray

Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser  
Theatre Director (projects) Martin Berry