Nottingham Lakeside Arts team

Find out who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff, internships and traineeships, in the list below.

Position Name Email
Director Shona Powell shona.powell@nottingham.ac.uk
Head of Business & Development James Parkinson james.parkinson@nottingham.ac.uk  
Executive & Programme Assistant  Michelle Johnson (currently on maternity leave)  
 
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Tim Rushby timothy.rushby@nottingham.ac.uk
Marketing & Communications Manager Alice Wright alice.wright@nottingham.ac.uk  
Marketing & Digital Assistant Olivia Robinson olivia.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Box Office Manager Ian Perry ian.perry@nottingham.ac.uk  
Box Office Assistants Chloe Langlois  
Shona Macdonald  
Charlotte Thompson  
Kate Webborn  
 
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking catherine.hocking@nottingham.ac.uk
Music Assistant (temporary) Josh Mead josh.mead@nottingham.ac.uk
Part-time Music Secretary Jocelyn Allen jocelyn.allen@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker neil.walker@nottingham.ac.uk  
Visual Arts Manager Tracey Isgar tracey.isgar@nottingham.ac.uk  
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale lesley.beale@nottingham.ac.uk
Visual Arts Assistants    
Angelo Murphy  
Liz Hay Lewis  
Suzanne van der Lingen  
 
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill clare.pickersgill@nottingham.ac.uk  
Museum Administrator  Anna Loveluck anna.loveluck@nottingham.ac.uk
Collections Access Officer Diane Wren diane.wren@nottingham.ac.uk
Museum Creative Learning Officer Eleanor Ball eleanor.ball@nottingham.ac.uk
Collections Development Manager Mark Laurie mark.laurie@nottingham.ac.uk
Artist in Residence Katrin Moye Visit her page
 
Learning Officer (Drama) Rachel Feneley rachel.feneley@nottingham.ac.uk  
Learning Officer (Galleries) Ruth Lewis-Jones ruth.lewis-jones@nottingham.ac.uk  
Learning Assistant Jodie Clifford jodie.clifford@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Front of House Manager Nathan Miller nathan.miller@nottingham.ac.uk
Duty Managers Suzanne Griffiths suzanne.griffiths@nottingham.ac.uk  
Lucy Wooler lucy.wooler@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Technical Manager Richard Statham richard.statham@nottingham.ac.uk  
Technician Chris Flux christopher.flux@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Internships:    
Arts Administration Alex Jarvis alexandra.jarvis@nottingham.ac.uk
     
 
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark lakeside@caterlinkmail.co.uk
 
Artist Associates    
Gallery Art Group Jane Stockley
Rosny Hayward
 
Lakeside Youth Theatres

Nikki Disney
Rebecca Hooper
Bhavik Parmar
Louise White

 
 
Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser  
Theatre Director (projects) Martin Berry