Nottingham Lakeside Arts team

Find out who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff, internships and traineeships, in the list below.

 

Position Name Email
Director Shona Powell shona.powell@nottingham.ac.uk  
Head of Business & Development James Parkinson james.parkinson@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Tim Rushby timothy.rushby@nottingham.ac.uk  
Marketing & Communications Manager Mária Konyelicska maria.konyelicska@nottingham.ac.uk
Marketing & Digital Assistant Olivia Robinson olivia.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk  
Box Office Manager Ian Perry ian.perry@nottingham.ac.uk  
Box Office Assistants Chloe Langlois
  Olwen Davies
Lucy Wooler
Maria Terry
Katrina Sansone
Carrie Teodoescu
Charlotte Thompson
   
Kate Webborn
 
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking catherine.hocking@nottingham.ac.uk  
Music Assistant Owen Jones owen.jones@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker neil.walker@nottingham.ac.uk  
Visual Arts Manager Tracey Isgar tracey.isgar@nottingham.ac.uk  
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale lesley.beale@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill clare.pickersgill@nottingham.ac.uk  
Museum Administrator  Michelle Johnson michelle.johnson@nottingham.ac.uk  
Museum Associate Mark Laurie mark.laurie@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Learning Officer (Drama) Rachel Feneley rachel.feneley@nottingham.ac.uk  
Learning Officer (Galleries) Ruth Lewis-Jones ruth.lewis-jones@nottingham.ac.uk  
Learning Assistant Louise Kay louise.kay@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Front of House Manager Nathan Miller nathan.miller@nottingham.ac.uk  
Arts & Heritage Duty Managers
Lucy Wooler lucy.wooler@nottingham.ac.uk  
  Suzanne Griffiths suzanne.griffiths@nottingham.ac.uk
  Suzanne van der Lingen brzsnv@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk  
  Angelo Murphy angelo.murphy@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Technical Manager Richard Statham richard.statham@nottingham.ac.uk  
Technician Chris Flux christopher.flux@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Internships:    
Arts Administration

Niamh Caines

niamh.caines@nottingham.ac.uk  
  Laura Wolczyk laura.wolczyk@nottingham.ac.uk
Arts Marketing Alice Avis alice.avis@nottingham.ac.uk 
 
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark lakeside@caterlinkmail.co.uk  
 
Artist Associates:    
Gallery Art Group

Jane Stockley
Rosny Hayward

 
Lakeside Youth Theatres

Ben Anderson
Olwen Davies
Michael Woodhall
Loretto Murray

 
 
Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser  
Theatre Director (projects) Martin Berry