What’s on

60 events
  • Bring your dino toy day Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    Bring your dino toy day

    Wednesday 26 July

    How do we know what we know about dinosaurs? Bring along your favourite toy dino and find out how our understanding of dinosaurs has changed.

  • AIM: Art Investigator Max Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    AIM: Art Investigator Max

    Thursday 01 December - Friday 31 March

    Creative Saturday afternoons at the Djanogly Gallery for everyone! 

  • Lakeside Youth Theatre Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    Lakeside Youth Theatre

    Saturday 03 December - Friday 31 March

    Lakeside youth theatre groups for ages 5 - 14+

  • Lake Enders Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    Lake Enders

    Wednesday 01 March - Wednesday 15 March

    Arts group for adults (18+) with learning difficulties

  • Tiny Fingers, Tiny Toes Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    Tiny Fingers, Tiny Toes

    Thursday 02 March - Thursday 23 March

    Crawl, walk, run, dance, sing, build, explore and discover through these fun creative play sessions.

  • World Wildlife Day Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    World Wildlife Day

    Friday 03 March

    In this mini beast making workshop come and make your very own bug, wiggly worm or giant spider.

  • Young Rangers Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    Young Rangers

    Saturday 04 March - Saturday 01 April

    A fun new group dedicated to outdoor play and discovery. 

  • Ancient Craft: Viking Wire Bracelets Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    Ancient Craft: Viking Wire Bracelets

    Saturday 11 March

    Learn the ancient craft of wire weaving and create a beautiful Viking bracelet to take home and treasure.

  • Ancient Craft: Viking Wire Bracelets ages 16+ - Sold out Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    Ancient Craft: Viking Wire Bracelets ages 16+ - Sold out

    Saturday 11 March

    Learn the ancient craft of wire weaving.

  • Gods, Giants, Monsters & Beasts Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    Gods, Giants, Monsters & Beasts

    Saturday 18 March

    In this workshop, participants will look at some of the mythical creatures that adorn Samian pottery and draw their own mythical beings.

  • Figuring Colour Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    Figuring Colour

    Sunday 19 March

    A unique opportunity to focus on the human figure with an interior setting, drawing on the colourful paintings of Winifred Nicholson for inspiration.

  • Young Rangers: Workshops For Young People Loading...
    Take Part & Learn

    Young Rangers: Workshops For Young People

    Saturday 01 April - Saturday 06 May

    Young Rangers is a fun group dedicated to outdoor play and discovery.