What’s on

19 events
  • AIM: Art Investigator Max Loading...
    Children & Families

    AIM: Art Investigator Max

    Thursday 01 September - Friday 31 March

    Creative Saturday afternoons at the Djanogly Gallery for everyone! 

  • Get Creative Family Arts Festival Loading...
    Children & Families

    Get Creative Family Arts Festival

    Saturday 01 October - Monday 31 October

    The fourth national Family Arts Festival will take place throughout October 2016.

  • Underneath a Magical Moon Loading...
    Children & Families

    Underneath a Magical Moon

    Sunday 23 October

    Fly into a fantastical world of adventure, where time stands still and the impossible seems possible.

  • Half Term Fun Museum Drop-in Loading...
    Children & Families

    Half Term Fun Museum Drop-in

    Tuesday 25 October - Friday 28 October

  • Fagin's Twist Loading...
    Children & Families

    Fagin's Twist

    Tuesday 25 October

    See Dickens’ Oliver Twist in a new light. 

  • Finding Ya Funny Bone! Loading...
    Children & Families

    Finding Ya Funny Bone!

    Tuesday 25 October

    Strange sketches, bizarre banter, silly situations and crazy characters.

  • Workshop for Families: Nature Families Loading...
    Children & Families

    Workshop for Families: Nature Families

    Thursday 27 October

    Join us to play team games and carry out group tasks to learn about animal habitats.

  • Spooky Campfire Tales Loading...
    Children & Families

    Spooky Campfire Tales

    Friday 28 October

    Join us for a feast of fearsome fairy-tales with foul and gruesome snacks.

  • Halloween Creative Writing Loading...
    Children & Families

    Halloween Creative Writing

    Friday 28 October

    Conjure your own magic spells in a special Halloween workshop to render monsters, ghosts and poisons utterly harmless!&am

  • Alfie White Space Explorer Loading...
    Children & Families

    Alfie White Space Explorer

    Sunday 30 October

    It’s 1967 and the space race is on... Alfie White is crazy about space – and his dad is training to be the first man on the moon...

  • Tiny Fingers, Tiny Toes Loading...
    Children & Families

    Tiny Fingers, Tiny Toes

    Thursday 03 November - Thursday 23 March

    Crawl, walk, run, dance, sing, build, explore and discover through these fun creative play sessions.

  • Young Rangers Loading...
    Children & Families

    Young Rangers

    Saturday 05 November - Saturday 03 December

    A fun new group dedicated to outdoor play and discovery.