What’s on

17 events
  • AIM: Art Investigator Max Loading...
    Children & Families

    AIM: Art Investigator Max

    Thursday 01 September - Saturday 17 December

    Creative Saturday afternoons at the Djanogly Gallery for everyone! 

  • Hubbub: A Musical Adventure Loading...
    Children & Families

    Hubbub: A Musical Adventure

    Saturday 01 October

    Join Lully, Flo, Massimo, Sophie and Josie as they follow the trail of the mysterious blue beetle to find a lost voice.

  • Get Creative Family Arts Festival Loading...
    Children & Families

    Get Creative Family Arts Festival

    Saturday 01 October - Monday 31 October

    The fourth national Family Arts Festival will take place throughout October 2016.

  • Bad Guys Loading...
    Children & Families

    Bad Guys

    Sunday 02 October

    Derek, Ernie & Dick are really bored of being good. It’s just GOT to be more fun being a baddie...

  • Tiny Fingers, Tiny Toes Loading...
    Children & Families

    Tiny Fingers, Tiny Toes

    Thursday 06 October - Thursday 01 December

    Crawl, walk, run, dance, sing, build, explore and discover through these fun creative play sessions.

  • Young Rangers Loading...
    Children & Families

    Young Rangers

    Saturday 08 October - Saturday 03 December

    A fun new group dedicated to outdoor play and discovery. 

  • Macbeth - Blood Will Have Blood Loading...
    Children & Families

    Macbeth - Blood Will Have Blood

    Sunday 09 October - Tuesday 11 October

    Re-invented for young audiences, this new production is an accessible and unforgettable introduction to Shakespeare’s Macbeth.

  • Sponge - Sold Out Loading...
    Children & Families

    Sponge - Sold Out

    Thursday 13 October

    Sponge is a performance infused with audience participation, improvisation and multi-sensory experiences.

  • Workshop for families: Seed Safari Loading...
    Children & Families

    Workshop for families: Seed Safari

    Wednesday 19 October

    It’s seed gathering season so come along to a Seed Safari! 

  • Underneath a Magical Moon Loading...
    Children & Families

    Underneath a Magical Moon

    Sunday 23 October

    Fly into a fantastical world of adventure, where time stands still and the impossible seems possible.

  • Fagin's Twist Loading...
    Children & Families

    Fagin's Twist

    Tuesday 25 October

    See Dickens’ Oliver Twist in a new light. 

  • Finding Ya Funny Bone! Loading...
    Children & Families

    Finding Ya Funny Bone!

    Tuesday 25 October

    Strange sketches, bizarre banter, silly situations and crazy characters.