Lakeside Arts
Part of University of Nottingham
Lakeside Arts

Rescheduled Events as a Result of Covid-19 Closure

The following events have been rescheduled following postponements caused by Covid-19.

Event Title Original Date New Date
Peatbog Faeries Wednesday 8 April 2020 Wednesday 24 March 2021
Jack Barry: Alien Thursday 9 April 2020 Thursday 3 December 2020
She'Koyokh & Jyotsna Srikanth Wednesday 15 April 2020 Friday 26 February 2021
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us Thursday 16 & Friday 17 April 2020 Thursday 28 & Friday 29 January 2021
Rachel Podger Thursday 23 April 2020 Thursday 4 February 2021
Roger McGough Sunday 10 May 2020 Saturday 24 October 2020 (under review)
Mabon: The Last Huzzah Wednesday 20 May 2020 Wednesday 7 April 2021
George Egg: Movable Feast Thursday 21 May 2020 Friday 20 November 2020
Andrew Maxwell: Reality Saturday 6 June 2020 Saturday 27 February 2021