Calendar

June 2019

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Sat 01 Jun Wheee! Free Family Weekend 12noon-5pm Read more
Tue 04 Jun Keepers Tour of Manuscripts and Special Collections 2.30-4pm Read more
Tue 04 Jun Letters from the Front 7.30pm Read more
Tue 04 Jun Wheee! On Tour: Strange Creatures Hyson Green Library: Read more
Wed 05 Jun Talk - Gothic Haunting from the 1790s to the Present 1pm Read more
Wed 05 Jun Gallery Tour - Romantic Facts and Fantasies 2.30-3.30pm Read more
Wed 05 Jun Debashish Bhattacharya Trio 7.30pm Read more
Sat 08 Jun Philip Weller Memorial Concert 7.30pm Read more
Tue 11 Jun Knot 7.30pm Read more
Wed 12 Jun Talk - Death and Discovery 1pm Read more
Sat 15 Jun Wonder: A Community Event to Amaze and Inspire 11am-4.30pm Read more
Sat 15 Jun Nottinghamshire Young Archaeologist Club 12noon-4pm Read more
Tue 18 Jun University Philharmonia & Festival Choir 7.30pm Read more
Fri 21 Jun Life Class 7.30pm Read more
Sat 22 Jun Council for British Archaeology: East Midlands Training Workshops 9.30am-4.30pm Read more
Sun 23 Jun CANCELLED: Stretched Fibres 10am-4pm Read more
Tue 25 Jun Film Screening - Mary Shelley (2017) 7pm Read more
Sat 29 Jun Ancient Craft: Create with Copper 10am-4pm Read more