Calendar

June 2018

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Fri 01 Jun Wheee! 2018: Is This A Dagger? 11am & 2pm Read more
Sat 02 Jun Stick by me 11.30am & 2pm Read more
Sat 02 Jun Wheee! Family Weekend 12noon-5pm Read more
Tue 05 Jun Silk Road 7.30pm Read more
Wed 06 Jun Sixteen Legs Film Screening and Q&A 5.30pm Read more
Tue 12 Jun Anda Union (postponed from Read more
Wed 13 Jun CANCELLED - Archaeology NOW: The story behind the British Museum BP exhibition Scythians 1pm Read more
Wed 13 Jun Film: The Company of Wolves (Cert 18) 7.30pm Read more
Fri 15 Jun New Perspectives Gallery Tour: Scaling the Sublime 1-2pm Read more
Sun 17 Jun CANCELLED: Scenic Screenprints 10am-4pm Read more
Wed 20 Jun University Festival Choir & Orchestra 7.30pm Read more
Sat 23 Jun The Snail and the Whale 11am & 1.30pm Read more
Sat 23 Jun Short talks on local projects 11am-12.15pm Read more
Sat 23 Jun The 5th Annual Nottinghamshire Local History and Archaeology Festival 12noon-4pm Read more
Wed 27 Jun 2018 UNESCO City of Literature Lecture: Elif Shafak 6pm-7pm Read more
Wed 27 Jun Lake Enders Public Sharing 7.30pm Read more