Calendar

April 2019

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Thu 04 Apr Manuscripts and Special Collections Conservation Demonstration 11am-12pm Read more
Thu 04 Apr Escher Quartet 7.30pm Read more
Fri 05 Apr Behind the Scenes of Losing Her Voice Time TBC Read more
Sat 06 Apr Medieval Embroidery 10.30am-4pm Read more
Sat 06 Apr Losing Her Voice 2.30pm Read more
Tue 09 Apr Lindy Hop! 10.30am-12noon Read more
Wed 10 Apr Easter Decs 10am-12.30pm Read more
Wed 10 Apr Lecture - Bauhaus and the New Typography 6-7pm Read more
Wed 10 Apr Le Vent du Nord 7.30pm Read more
Thu 11 Apr Amatis Trio 7.30pm Read more
Sun 14 Apr The Gingerbread Man 11am & 2pm Read more
Wed 17 Apr Shapes and Places 11am-4pm Read more
Thu 18 Apr Egg-citing Easter 11am-2pm Read more
Sat 27 Apr Ancient Craft: Frame Baskets 10am-4pm Read more
Sat 27 Apr Nottinghamshire Young Archaeologist Club 12noon-4pm Read more
Sat 27 Apr Roger McGough: joinedupwriting 7.30pm Read more
Tue 30 Apr Silent Lines 7.30pm Read more