Calendar

February 2020

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Sun 02 Feb Stella and the Starshiners 1pm & 3.30pm Read more
Sun 02 Feb 8th Si Yuan Cup Table Tennis Tournament 9am-4pm Read more
Wed 05 Feb Brush Painting Workshops 6-8pm Read more
Wed 05 Feb Catrin Finch & Cimarrón 7.30pm Read more
Thu 06 Feb Nottingham Chinese New Year Gala 2020 1pm & 3.30pm Read more
Thu 06 Feb Piatti String Quartet 7.30pm Read more
Mon 10 Feb Overheard 6pm & 8pm Read more
Thu 13 Feb Ivon Hitchens: Gallery Tour 1-2pm Read more
Thu 13 Feb After-Hours Tour: Ivon Hitchens Exhibition 5.30-6.30pm Read more
Thu 13 Feb Claudia Huckle Contralto & Simon Lepper Piano 7.30pm Read more
Fri 14 Feb Tom 4pm & 7.30pm Read more
Sat 15 Feb Comic Book Conversations 1.30pm-3.30pm Read more
Sat 15 Feb Flight 10am-6.30pm Read more
Sat 15 Feb Ancient Crafts: Flintknapping 11am-4pm Read more
Sun 16 Feb Chloe and the Colour Catcher 1.30pm Read more
Sun 16 Feb Life Classes 10am-4pm Read more
Tue 18 Feb Build a Cardboard City 10am-12.30pm Read more
Wed 19 Feb Young Physicist for a Day 1.30-3.30pm Read more
Wed 19 Feb Learn to Sew with Conductive Thread and Circuits 10am-12noon Read more
Wed 19 Feb Mànran 7.30pm Read more
Thu 20 Feb Ivon Hitchens: Exhibition Tours with Peter Khoroche 10am, 1pm and 3pm Read more
Thu 20 Feb From Landscape to Monoprint 10am-12.30pm Read more
Thu 20 Feb Paper Conservation 1-2pm Read more
Fri 21 Feb Everyday Life in Roman Margidunum 11am-4pm Read more
Sun 23 Feb Igloo 11am, 12.45pm Read more
Mon 24 Feb Georgian Delights: Talk - ‘The Diabolical Cato Street Plot’ 1-2pm Read more
Mon 24 Feb Georgian Delights: Gallery Tour 2.30-3.30pm Read more
Wed 26 Feb Food Tales Talk - Doing Things Differently 1-2pm Read more
Wed 26 Feb Cara Dillon 7.30pm Read more
Thu 27 Feb Making the Connection 9.30am-4.45pm Read more