Calendar

February 2018

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Sat 25 Nov Viking: Rediscover the Legend Open Tues - Sun Read more
Fri 15 Dec Danelaw Saga: Bringing Vikings back to the East Midlands Closed on Mondays Read more
Fri 02 Feb Haunted 7.30pm Read more
Sat 03 Feb Viking Activity Days: Trade and Status 11am-4pm Read more
Sat 03 Feb George Egg: DIY Chef 7.30pm Read more
Sun 04 Feb A Tiger’s Tale 1pm & 3.30pm Read more
Tue 06 Feb Joss Arnott Dance: Triple Bill 7.30pm Read more
Wed 07 Feb Distinctiveness and Assimilation: Fully Booked 1pm Read more
Thu 08 Feb Vienna Piano Trio 7.30pm Read more
Wed 14 Feb The Gleam of Silver: Fully Booked 1pm Read more
Wed 14 Feb Cara Dillon - Fully Booked 7.30pm Read more
Sat 17 Feb Ancient Crafts: Hedgerow Baskets 10am-4pm Read more
Sat 17 Feb Viking Activity Days: Belief and Funerary Practice 11am-4pm Read more
Sat 17 Feb Help the Museum Curate its Coins: Introductory Session 11am-4pm Read more
Sat 17 Feb Chinese Arts and Crafts Workshops 12noon-2pm Read more
Sat 17 Feb Nottingham Chinese New Year Gala 2018 2.30pm Read more
Sun 18 Feb The Gingerbread Man 1pm & 3.30pm Read more
Tue 20 Feb Decorate a Viking Cup 11am-4pm Read more
Wed 21 Feb Zine Workshop with Dizzy ink 10am-4pm Read more
Wed 21 Feb Viking Inspired Drumming and Percussion Workshop 11am-12.30pm, Read more
Wed 21 Feb Dragon Masks and Bookmarks 11am-4pm Read more
Wed 21 Feb From Poetry to Reality: Fully Booked 1pm Read more
Thu 22 Feb Pattern Magpies - cancelled 1.30pm-4pm Read more
Thu 22 Feb Make a Viking Shield 10am-12.30pm Read more
Thu 22 Feb Viking Kitchen 11am-12.30pm, Read more
Thu 22 Feb Gould Piano Trio & Mark Simpson 7.30pm Read more
Fri 23 Feb Viking Storytelling 11.30am, Read more
Fri 23 Feb Panda's Home 11am &1.30pm Read more
Sat 24 Feb Beowuff and the Dragon Raiders 10.30am & 2.30pm Read more
Sat 24 Feb Ancient Crafts: Viking Embroidery 10am-4pm Read more
Sat 24 Feb Beowuff: Writing Workshop with Robin Price 12noon Read more
Sun 25 Feb Sourpuss 1pm & 3.30pm Read more
Sun 25 Feb Sourpuss: Shadow Puppet-Making Workshop 2pm & 4.30pm Read more
Mon 26 Feb Mark Thomas: Showtime from the Frontline 7.30pm Read more
Wed 28 Feb Repton and the legacy of the Viking Great Army 1-2pm Read more