Calendar

December 2017

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Sat 25 Nov Viking: Rediscover the Legend Open Tues - Sun Read more
Wed 06 Dec Assembling Vikings: thinking through things in the East Midlands 1.30-2.30pm Read more
Thu 07 Dec Festival of Lessons and Carols 7.30pm Read more
Fri 08 Dec Xenia Pestova 5pm Read more
Sat 09 Dec A Viking Christmas 11am-4pm Read more
Sat 09 Dec Help the Museum Curate its Coins: Introductory Session 11am-4pm Read more
Sat 09 Dec Movies at the Museum: How to Train Your Dragon 6pm-7.40pm Read more
Mon 11 Dec Viking hoards and the making of England 1pm Read more
Tue 12 Dec Henry Normal: Love, Relationships And Other Unrealistic Expectations 7.30pm Read more
Wed 13 Dec Viking Warriors: Beyond broad spears and bloodshed 1-2pm Read more
Wed 13 Dec Lake Enders Public Sharing 7.30pm Read more
Thu 14 Dec Meet the Author: Clare Harvey 2pm Read more
Thu 14 Dec Joglaresa: Make We Mirth 7.30pm Read more
Sat 16 Dec Ancient Crafts: Christmas Tree Ornaments 10am-4pm Read more
Wed 20 Dec Holme from home? East Midland place-names - Fully Booked 1-2pm Read more
Fri 22 Dec Black Beauty: BSL Interpreted 1pm & 6pm Read more
Thu 28 Dec Black Beauty: Relaxed Performance 3.30pm Read more
Sun 31 Dec Black Beauty 11am Read more