Calendar

January 2019

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Sat 01 Dec Art Investigator Max Saturdays 12noon-4pm Read more
Sun 20 Jan The Little Gift 1.30pm & 3.30pm Read more
Tue 22 Jan Lecture: Gilman's Women 1pm-2pm Read more
Wed 23 Jan Gallery Tour - Things from Home 1pm-2pm Read more
Thu 24 Jan Paint Your Park: Winter Challenge 1pm-4pm Read more
Fri 25 Jan Gallery Tour - Harold Gilman: Beyond Camden Town 1pm-2pm Read more
Sun 27 Jan Mixed Media Wallpaper 10am-4pm Read more
Sun 27 Jan Going Home 3pm & 6pm Read more
Mon 28 Jan Big Birdwatch 10am Read more
Tue 29 Jan Archaeology NOW - The Story behind the BM BP Exhibition: Scythians: warriors of ancient Siberia 1pm Read more
Wed 30 Jan Lecture: Harold Gilman and the Camden Town Group 1pm-2pm Read more
Wed 30 Jan Mats Eilertsen Trio 7.30pm Read more
Thu 31 Jan Talk - Ancient Woodlands 1pm Read more
Thu 31 Jan Gallery Tour - Harold Gilman: Beyond Camden Town 1pm-2pm Read more
Thu 31 Jan Gallery Tour - Sylva 2.30pm-3.30pm Read more
Thu 31 Jan Roderick Williams Baritone & Christopher Glynn Piano 7.30pm Read more