Calendar

May 2018

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Tue 01 May Ceramics Evening Class 6.30pm-9pm Read more
Tue 01 May 4Quarter Films - Dreaming Whilst Black 6pm Read more
Wed 02 May Lecture: Writing in the Ice - Turner's Mountain Crossings 1pm-2pm Read more
Thu 03 May Gallery Tour with Rebecca Partridge: Scaling the Sublime 1-2pm Read more
Thu 03 May Guarneri Trio Prague 7.30pm Read more
Thu 03 May Toolbox Festival 7pm Read more
Fri 04 May Gallery Tour: Sanctuary 1pm-2pm Read more
Sun 06 May Keepy Uppy 3.30pm Read more
Tue 08 May Sinergia 7.30pm Read more
Wed 09 May Ímar 7.30pm Read more
Wed 09 May Workshop: Storyboarding Picture Books 9am-1pm Read more
Thu 10 May The Uses of Fairytales: Enchanting Ideologies and Radical Transformations 1pm Read more
Thu 10 May William Howard Piano 7.30pm Read more
Sun 13 May Sunday afternoon with Wendy Cope 2.30pm Read more
Wed 16 May Archaeology NOW: Burials, pots and kilns 1pm Read more
Mon 21 May Brain Controlled Film 'The MOMENT' 12noon, 1.15pm, Read more
Mon 21 May 2Magpies Theatre: Last Resort 7pm Read more
Thu 24 May Gallery Tour: Living with Adaptive Architecture 1pm-2pm Read more
Thu 24 May Autism Reimagined 6pm Read more
Fri 25 May Gallery Tour with Neil Walker: Scaling the Sublime 1-2pm Read more
Mon 28 May Wheee!: The Princess & The Pea 1.30pm Read more
Mon 28 May Luminarium 11.30am-5.15pm (last Read more
Mon 28 May Peg Puppets & Stories Workshop Free, just drop in Read more
Wed 30 May Expedition 1.30pm-4pm Read more
Thu 31 May Luminarium: Grown-Ups Only Session 5.30pm-7.30pm Read more