Calendar

July 2018

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Tue 03 Jul Plurality of Abhinaya 7.30pm Read more
Thu 05 Jul Invisible Storytellers: the remarkable role of translators in British Children's Literature 1pm Read more
Fri 06 Jul Lecture: A Journey into Space Light Colour 6-7pm Read more
Sat 07 Jul Ancient Craft: Stone Carving 10am-4pm Read more
Fri 13 Jul The Storm Officer 7.30pm Read more
Fri 20 Jul Oddsocks: Romeo & Juliet - Mods v Rockers 7.30pm Read more
Sat 21 Jul Medieval Mayhem 11am-4pm Read more
Sat 21 Jul Oddsocks: The Tempest 7.30pm Read more
Thu 26 Jul Child Readers and their Books in Nineteenth-Century Britain 1pm Read more
Sat 28 Jul CANCELLED - Hedge Portraits Workshop 10am-4pm Read more
Sat 28 Jul Wilde Creatures 3.30pm Read more
Sat 28 Jul The Canterville Ghost 7.30pm Read more
Tue 31 Jul Paint Your Park: Spring Challenge & Summer Challenge 10am-3pm Read more