Jayson Gillham Piano & Manchester Collective

Schumann Waldszenen Op.82
Westlake Piano Trio
Schumann Piano Quintet in E flat, Op.44

Manchester Collective is redefining how a new generation of audiences engages with the arts in the UK.  Their thrilling live performances, allied with daring programming and a brazen approach to convention, have seen the Collective reach more than 65,000 people with their debut 2017 season.

Australian pianist Jayson Gillham won the 2014 Montreal International Music Competition bringing him international attention and acclaim for his compelling performances.

1 hour 50 minutes including interval.