Lakeside Arts
Part of University of Nottingham
Lakeside Arts
Event Detail

Janina Fialkowska and Sacconi String Quartet

Thursday 05 May, 7.30pm 1 hr 40 incl. interval
Djanogly Recital Hall

Please note this event has already taken place and you are viewing an archived page of the Lakeside website.
For a list of current events, exhibitions and workshops, please click on 'What's On' in the menu above

£20 concessions

Mozart Adagio & Fugue in C minor, K546
Mozart Piano Concerto No. 12 in A major, K414
Chopin Piano Concerto No.1 in E minor, Op.11

A celebratory concert on the occasion of Janina Fialkowska’s 65th birthday. 

Join us for a very special concert as the Sacconi String Quartet and Janina Fialkowska perform piano concertos by Mozart and Chopin in their chamber ensemble versions.