Calendar

September 2016

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Wed 07 Sep Sunken Cities 1pm Read more
Sat 10 Sep Ancient Craft: Stool Making 10am-4pm Read more
Sat 10 Sep Heritage Open Day 12-4pm Read more
Mon 12 Sep TALK: Testing the Intestines 6-7pm Read more
Wed 14 Sep Opening Talk: Naukratis, an International Port in Ancient Egypt 1pm Read more
Thu 22 Sep LECTURE: Material Culture 6-7pm Read more
Fri 23 Sep Mark Thomas: The Red Shed 7pm Read more
Sat 24 Sep Artist-in-Residence Open Studio 12-4pm Read more
Sun 25 Sep WORKSHOP FOR ADULTS: Wild Printing 10am - 4pm Read more
Tue 27 Sep Outdoor Cinema - Sold Out Grease Read more
Thu 29 Sep Francis Willughby: Lunchtime Talks 1-2pm Read more