Calendar

April 2016

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Sun 03 Apr Workshop for Adults: Hand-Drawn Text Works 10am - 4pm Read more
Tue 05 Apr Pirate Orienteering Treasure Hunt - Sold Out 1pm-3pm Read more
Wed 06 Apr Archaeology NOW: Storms, War and Shipwrecks 1pm Read more
Wed 06 Apr Martin Taylor and Martin Simpson- Sold Out 8pm Read more
Sat 09 Apr AIM: Art Investigator Max CANCELLED Read more
Tue 12 Apr Pirate Tales 12 noon - 1pm Read more
Wed 13 Apr Workshop for Young People: Printmaking for Beginners 10am - 4pm Read more
Thu 14 Apr Heath Quartet and Xuefei Yang 7.30pm Read more
Fri 15 Apr Workshop for Families: Flowers in Spring 1.30 - 4pm Read more
Fri 15 Apr Workshop for Young People: Painting Trees 10am - 12.30pm Read more
Sat 16 Apr Ancient Craft: Natural Fabric Dyeing and Shibori Relief Patterns 10am - 4pm Read more
Sun 17 Apr BBC Radio Nottingham's Big Day Out 11am - 4pm Read more
Tue 19 Apr Oedipus 2pm & 7.30pm on Sat Read more
Wed 27 Apr She'Koyokh 8pm Read more
Thu 28 Apr Tiny Fingers Tiny Toes 10am - 11am Read more