Calendar

July 2015

Date Title Show time(s) Info
Thu 02 Jul Tiny Fingers Tiny Toes 10am - 11am Read more
Wed 08 Jul Weston Gallery Lunchtime Talks: Charging Against Napoleon 1 - 2pm Read more
Sat 11 Jul Gallery Art Group Summer Exhibition . Read more
Mon 13 Jul The Wiz various times Read more
Fri 17 Jul Emily Allchurch Lecture & Preview 6-7pm Read more
Sat 18 Jul Meet the Artist - Emily Allchurch 11am - 5pm Read more
Sun 19 Jul Workshops for Adults: Digital Interventions Photography Workshop 10am - 4pm Read more
Thu 23 Jul Gallery Tours - Emily Allchurch 1pm - 2pm Read more
Sat 25 Jul Living History Day . Read more
Sat 25 Jul Festival of Archaeology 2015: The Archaeology of the Tram 11am - 4pm Read more
Mon 27 Jul Summer School: Building Fantasies 10am - 3.30pm Read more