Nottingham Lakeside Arts team

Find out who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff, internships and traineeships, in the list below.

Position Name Email
Director Shona Powell shona.powell@nottingham.ac.uk  
Head of Business & Development James Parkinson james.parkinson@nottingham.ac.uk  
Executive & Programme Assistant  Michelle Johnson (currently on maternity leave)  
 
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Vacant  
Marketing & Communications Manager Vacant  
Marketing & Communications Assistant Vacant  
Box Office Manager Ian Perry ian.perry@nottingham.ac.uk  
Box Office Assistants    
Kate Webborn  
Charlotte Thompson  
Shona MacDonald  
 
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking catherine.hocking@nottingham.ac.uk  
Music Intern Alice Roberts alice.roberts@nottingham.ac.uk  
Part-time Music Secretary Jocelyn Allen jocelyn.allen@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker neil.walker@nottingham.ac.uk  
Visual Arts Manager Tracey Isgar tracey.isgar@nottingham.ac.uk  
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale lesley.beale@nottingham.ac.uk
Visual Arts Assistants Ciaran Harrington  
Angelo Murphy  
Liz Lewis  
Errol Morris  
 
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill clare.pickersgill@nottingham.ac.uk  
Museum Administrator Sarah Morriss sarah.morriss@nottingham.ac.uk  
Collections Access Officer Diane Wren diane.wren@nottingham.ac.uk
Museum Creative Learning Officer Eleanor Ball eleanor.ball@nottingham.ac.uk
Collections Development Manager Mark Laurie mark.laurie@nottingham.ac.uk
Artist in Residence (Museum) Carol Adlam Visit her page
 
Learning Officer (Drama) Rachel Feneley rachel.feneley@nottingham.ac.uk  
Learning Officer (Galleries) Ruth Lewis-Jones ruth.lewis-jones@nottingham.ac.uk  
Learning Assistant  Ben Roberts  
 
Front of House Manager Nathan Miller nathan.miller@nottingham.ac.uk
Duty Managers Suzanne Griffiths suzanne.griffiths@nottingham.ac.uk  
Lucy Wooler TBC
 
Technical Manager Richard Statham richard.statham@nottingham.ac.uk  
Technician Chris Flux christopher.flux@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Internships:    
Arts Administration Alex Jarvis  
Marketing Josie Crooks josephine.crooks@nottingham.ac.uk 
 
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark lakeside@caterlinkmail.co.uk  
 
Artist Associates    
Gallery Art Group Jane Stockley
Rosny Hayward
 
Lakeside Youth Theatres

Nikki Disney
Rebecca Hooper
Bhavik Parmar
Louise White

 
 
Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser  
Theatre Director (projects) Martin Berry