Nottingham Lakeside Arts team

Find out who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff, internships and traineeships, in the list below.

Position Name Email
Director Shona Powell shona.powell@nottingham.ac.uk  
Head of Business & Development James Parkinson james.parkinson@nottingham.ac.uk  
Executive & Programme Assistant Michelle Johnson michelle.johnson@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Sofia Nazar-Chadwick sofia.nazar-chadwick@nottingham.ac.uk  
Marketing & Communications Officer Kayleigh Chalcroft kayleigh.chalcroft@nottingham.ac.uk  
Marketing & Communications Assistant Heather Murray heather.murray@nottingham.ac.uk  
Box Office Manager Ian Perry ian.perry@nottingham.ac.uk  
Box Office Assistants Nathan Miller  
Kate Webborn  
Charlotte Thompson  
Vacant  
 
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking catherine.hocking@nottingham.ac.uk  
Music Assistant Hilary Shepherd hilary.shepherd@nottingham.ac.uk  
Part-time Music Secretary Jocelyn Allen jocelyn.allen@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker neil.walker@nottingham.ac.uk  
Visual Arts Manager Tracey Isgar tracey.isgar@nottingham.ac.uk  
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale lesley.beale@nottingham.ac.uk
Visual Arts Assistants Steve Bradley  
Sarah Cribb  
Eleanor Parsons  
Liz Lewis  
Errol Morris  
 
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill clare.pickersgill@nottingham.ac.uk  
Museum Administrator Sarah Morriss sarah.morriss@nottingham.ac.uk  
Collections Access Officer Diane Wren diane.wren@nottingham.ac.uk
Museum Creative Learning Officer Eleanor Ball eleanor.ball@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Learning Officer (Drama) Rachel Feneley rachel.feneley@nottingham.ac.uk  
Learning Officer (Galleries) Ruth Lewis-Jones ruth.lewis-jones@nottingham.ac.uk  
Learning & Access Administrator Emily Dawkes emily.dawkes@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Front of House Manager Lee Ann Bannerman lee-ann.bannerman@nottingham.ac.uk  
Duty Managers Suzanne Griffiths suzanne.griffiths@nottingham.ac.uk  
Theresa Keogh theresa.keogh@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Technical Manager Richard Statham richard.statham@nottingham.ac.uk  
Technician Chris Flux christopher.flux@nottingham.ac.uk  
 
Internships:    
Arts Administration Vacant  
Marketing Vacant  
 
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark lakeside@caterlinkmail.co.uk  
 
Artist Associates    
Gallery Art Group Jane Stockley
Rosny Hayward
 
Lakeside Youth Theatres

Nikki Disney
Rebecca Hooper
Bhavik Parmar
Louise White

 
 
Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser  
Theatre Director (projects) Martin Berry  

To contact any of our casual staff team who support in a range of front-of-house roles, please liaise directly with Lee Ann Bannerman, Front of House Manager.