Lakeside Arts

Booking and Enquiries

Booking

Please contact Emily Dawkes, Learning and Access Administrator emily.dawkes@nottingham.ac.uk 0115 846 7185 or particular members of the Learning Team depending on the individual programme, see contacts below.

Please be ready to give us the following information:

•    name, address and phone number of your school
•    name of the teacher organising the visit
•    email address for all correspondence
•    date (preferred) and time of your visit, and alternative/s
•    number of pupils, teachers and accompanying adults
•    any special access requirements
•    if you need us to book a room for children to eat packed lunches

All workshops and visits must be booked at least 7 days in advance and will be based on availability. Please have several preferred times and dates to hand when you call.

Cancellation requests must be made in writing and may result in you being charged a percentage of the cost.

Click on the hyperlinks to read information on access and opening hours

Enquiries

Nottingham Lakeside Arts

Emily Dawkes, Learning and Access Administrator:
emily.dawkes@nottingham.ac.uk  0115 846 7185
Rachel Feneley, Learning Officer (Drama & Dance):
rachel.feneley@nottingham.ac.uk  0115 846 7180
Ruth Lewis-Jones, Learning Officer (Galleries):
ruth.lewis-jones@nottingham.ac.uk  0115 823 2218
Clare Pickersgill, Keeper, University Museum:
clare.pickersgill@nottingham.ac.uk  0115 951 4815

Sarah Morriss, Museum Assistant

sarah.morriss@nottingham.ac.uk 0115 9514564


Nottingham Lakeside Arts
University Park
Nottingham
NG7 2RD
0115 846 7777

Manuscripts and Special Collections

For further advice about educational use of archives and access to the Manuscripts and Special Collections at Kings Meadow Campus
www.nottingham.ac.uk/manuscriptsandspecialcollections

Dorothy Johnston,
Keeper of Manuscripts and Special Collections:
dorothy.johnston@nottingham.ac.uk 0115 951 4563

Manuscripts and Special Collections
The University of Nottingham
King’s Meadow Campus
Lenton Lane, Nottingham NG7 2NR
0115 951 4565
mss-library@nottingham.ac.uk