Lakeside Arts

Lakeside Staff Team

Director        
Shona Powell    0115 84 67690    
           
Head of Business & Development        
James Parkinson   0115 7484156        
           
Executive and Programming Assistant
Michelle Johnson   0115 84 67690   michelle.johnson@nottingham.ac.uk
       

 

 

     
Marketing Manager
Sofia Nazar-Chadwick   0115 84 67379   sofia.nazar-chadwick@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Marketing Officer
Kayleigh Chalcroft
0115 7484155
Marketing Assistant
Heather Murray    0115 95 15797  

heather.murray@nottingham.ac.uk

 
Box Office Manager
Ian Perry   0115 84 67378   ian.perry@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Box Office Assistants   0115 846 7777    
Nathan Miller        lakeside-box-office@nottingham.ac.uk
Kate Webborn        
Charlotte Thompson        

Marie Bertram

Learning Officer (Drama and Dance):
Rachel Feneley   0115 84 67180  

 rachel.feneley@nottingham.ac.uk

 
Learning and Access Administrator
Emily Dawkes   0115 84 67185   emily.dawkes@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Head of Visual Arts Programming
Neil Walker   0115 95 13138   neil.walker@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Visual Arts Manager
Tracey Isgar   0115 95 13189   tracey.isgar@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Visual Arts Assistants
Steven Bradley    0115 95 13192   Djanogly-Art-Gallery@nottingham.ac.uk
Sarah Cribb

Liz  Hay Lewis

Eleanor Parsons

 

Learning Officer (Galleries):    
Ruth Lewis-Jones    0115 82 32218    ruth.lewis-jones@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Craft Co-ordinator
Lesley Beale   0115 95 13107   lesley.beale@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Head of Music Programmes
Catherine Hocking   0115 95 13959   catherine.hocking@nottingham.ac.uk
 
 Music Assistant
Hilary Shepherd   0115 84 67623   hilary.shepherd@nottingham.ac.uk
 
P/T Secretarial Assistant 
 Jocelyn Allen    0115 95 14874    jocelyn.allen@nottingham.ac.uk
 
University Choir Director
 Calum Fraser        
 
Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow
Jonathan Tilbrook        
 
Technical Manager
Richard Statham   0115 84 67276  

richard.statham@nottingham.ac.uk

 
Technicians
Chris Flux   0115 84 67278   christopher.flux@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Front of House Manager
 Lee Ann Bannerman   0115 84 67277    lee-ann.bannerman@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Duty Managers

Suzanne Griffiths

  0115 84 67277  

suzanne.griffiths@nottingham.ac.uk

Theresa Keogh        
 
Weston Gallery
Caroline Kelly (Keeper of Manuscripts)   0115 95 14563    

 

 

 Keeper of the Museum of Archaeology

Clare Pickersgill

Museum Assistant

Sarah Morriss

 

 

 

 

0115 95 14815

0115 74 84950

 

 

 

 

clare.pickersgill@nottingham.ac.uk

sarah.morriss@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Other CategoriesOther Categories